you....

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

There is no life - no life without its hunger;
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;
But when you come and I am filled with wonder,
Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mathilda

Om du fick styla din egen tygpåse, hur hade du gjort den? Ett tryck på din favoritartist, någon gammal legend eller kanske någon fin text? Gå in på min blogg och hjälp mitt UF-företag att skapa exakt den tygpåsen DU vill ha! alla kommentarer uppskattas, tack så mycket :)

2011-10-05 @ 11:27:26
URL: http://thiildas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

Sv: Haha, då längtar jag verkligen inte tills dess fast vissa säger att gymnastiet är soft. :)

2011-10-06 @ 18:24:02
URL: http://JohannaBestaBilling.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0