love.

I could never say in words how much I loved you. But I hope you understood and knew how much I really loved you. You were the best I had. You are the most beautiful angel in heaven.
But what makes me most sad is that I do not I have you, at me. But you will always be in my heart. You will always be a hero in my life.
I light candles for you every night. The candles are shaped like hearts. And it symbolizes how much I love you.

Sometimes when I close my eyes I see you. I dream to hold you every night. But when I wake up, I am as disappointed as usual. My greatest desire is to get you back. I miss you so much.
Every day becomes a struggle. But the question is how long I can the eternal struggle

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0